Sparkle, Bling and Ribbon

Standard

It’s time for a new challenge at RRR. This time the theme is Sparkle, Bling, and Ribbon. Sa-weet!!!!! I do love the sparkle : )

So here is my take on a bee-utiful Mother’s Day card. ( You didn’t seriously think I was done with the bee projects did ya??? )

IMG_1488IMG_1491

This card has a fun little tag to pull out. I thought it might be a fun place to add a gift card????

IMG_1495IMG_1497

I used some beautiful Seam Binding in Black and some Wrinkle Ribbon in Ivory that I inked in Wild Honey Distress Ink. There’s also a bit of inked Chevron on the tag. This sounds like a great challenge. Hop on over and check out the details so you can show off your Sparkle, Bling, and ribbon project too!

I’ve also added the Patriotic mini kits to the Etsy shop this morning.

IMG_1460

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to sparkle! G

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.