Vintage French Sewing

Standard

Just popping in to share a sweet card I created this week. I have to say I love every thing about it : ) It’s sooooo vintagy!!

IMG_1518IMG_1522IMG_1521Lot’s of yummy paper layers with vintage images…crystal topped pins, vintage buttons, metal clip and beautiful Juliet Lace and Taupe wired Chevron Ribbon from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

Okay…off now to get ready to go to the shop. I’m really enjoying this warm sunny weather we are having here in Michigan. Especially since we just had a blizzard a few days ago.

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

9 responses »

  1. I love all your work and have bought a few pieces. I can never part with them and use them for display in my home. I was wondering if you ever make kits for people to put together their own cards. Then maybe I would feel more like parting with one. (maybe) lol
    *Smiles*
    Pamela

  2. Wow I love the Parisian feel, I have a hard time trying to think in that genre. Thank you for the amazing inspiration!!

  3. Just gorgeous! May I ask if the tower is a stamp or is it a vintage card you had? Oh, sorry but I noticed that the printed scallop is upside down 🙂 PS: You had blizzard? Wow, I don’t know how we missed it since I live about 30-45 mins away from you.

Leave a Reply

