Halfway to Halloween Pocket Folio with Tutorial

Standard

Hey there friends and crafty peeps! Ginny here to share a fun and festive project I created to celebrate Halfway to Halloween. This folio is easy to make and helped me to work through an older collection so I have room to add new stuff!

There’s 6 pockets inside and larger pages for those bigger pictures.

I’ve added all my favorite finishing details like charms, sequins, and a generously sized floral arrangement. All in holiday colors of course!

When you’re trying to crush a collection it’s nice to have pockets to add the image cut aparts to.

This paper is so bright and cheerful! This collection is Monster Mash from Echo Park.

I’m utilizing the A and B sides of the paper to cover the pages and the pocket.

There’s a nice combination of horizontal and vertical pockets.

Some of the cutaparts have lines to add journaling.

Please join me for a tutorial….

Polly’s Paper Studio

Really Reasonable Ribbon

Wishing everyone a happy and productive day : ) G

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.