New Christmas Tag Kits Available

Standard

We had so much fun making some fabulous extra large Vintage inspired Christmas tags in class last night : ) The girlies in my class are just crazy happy fun and I enjoy each and every minute of our class time.  

Here’s a sneak peek of one of the tags we made…..it’s pinkalicious : ) and has a super precious little girl, dimensional paper rosette, loads of vintage images, glittery snowflake, buttons and flowers (even a hand crocheted flower) burlap , and trims from Really Reasonable Ribbon. These tags are quite large 3 1/2 x 5 3/4 inches so they’re perfect to add to your seasonal decor, or your tree, or strung together to create a unique banner.

IMG_2545See…I told you she was precious : ) We’ve got a limited amount of kit’s available in the Etsy shop if you’d like a kit for your own. Click the link to check out the details. I will say this…..there are sooo many pop dots between the layers on these tags that they are super dimensional and that’s before adding on all the embellishments. I’ve done a fair amount of Stickling to them as well….because everything is better with glitter right?

Okay that’s it for me tonight…I’m off to resume my reign as queen of the house….in other words…laundry and dinner lol. A girl can dream can’t she? Maybe if I wear a tiara while I fold the clothes….

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : )G

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.