September Blog Hopping with Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

To continue on with the October Blog Hop…please click Here

rrr-blog-hop

How can it be that another month has slipped by so quickly? It’s time again for another Hop with my favorite Really Reasonable Ribbon. This month the Design Team will be sharing our projects we made with the September Ribbon Club Assortment.

ribbonclubseptlge_2013

It’s full of warm rich colors, festive patterns and fabulous textures. Can you tell I’m a big fan of this assortment???

Okay…let’s get hopping. You should be coming to Polly’s from the lovely and talented Misty. If you’re just starting here…..you need to click HERE to start at the beginning…then follow all the links to see the very inspiring projects created by the design team. Don’t forget to leave a little love for the fabulous projects!

For my project I choose to make a fall-fabulous mini album with pockets and tags.

IMG_2239This paper works just great with the assortment! IMG_2234I added pockets to the outside cover to hold festive fall bingo cards. They would be great for pics and journaling. I love the contrast of the wood patterned paper and the lace trim : )

IMG_2233IMG_2235IMG_2235IMG_2236

Okay…that’s it for my project…your next stop in the hop is Gloria. Her project is just so beautiful…you are gonna love it…I know I do : )

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

18 responses »

  1. Absolutely gorgeous and inspiring, I never made a mini album but now I want to. Your coordinating elements are to die for, I can’t decide what I love most. I think I’d say the counted blessings page. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.