April Blog Hop with Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Yay…it’s time for another fabulous blog hop with Really Reasonable Ribbon.

rrr-blog-hopThis month we’re featuring the April Ribbon Club Assortment.

ribbonclubaprillge_2013I know I say every month that the assortment is my favorite….but every month Bonnie collects the most fabulously coordinated set…..so once again….it’s my favorite!

Okay…let’s get hopping. You should be coming to Polly’s from the lovely and talented Misty . If you’re just starting here…..you need to click Here to start at the beginning…then follow all the links to see the very inspiring projects created by the design team. Don’t forget to leave a little love for the fabulous projects!

I was super inspired bu the summery colors of the ribbons….so I created a mini clipboard with pull out tags for pictures and journaling all with a sweet summer flavor.

IMG_1408IMG_1412

Don’t you just love those  green bows???? They help to anchor the ends of the banner. I topped it off with brown paper cord.

IMG_1409

There are so many fun layers here : ) I accented some areas with Stickles. This will be so great to capture some special summer memories.

Your next stop in the hop is the wonderful Gloria.

She is sharing a super creative project that I can’t wait to try out myself! Don’t forget to leave her a little love: )

Thanks for hopping along with us this month…I hope you enjoyed our projects as much as we enjoyed creating them!

33 responses »

  1. Hi Polly. Oh how cute it this? What a talented lady you are. I really like the clipboard all decorated with tags and the bow placement is brilliant.

  2. Beautiful clipboard girlie! I do love those green bows! What a great little gift this would make for someone!! I love the colors of this paper!!
    Hugs and smootches from your BFF!!

  3. What a fabulous project you created with that clip board and all those pullout tags. Lots of work into this one, but sure worth it.

  4. Hello, “WOW” Totally stunning is your creation and the ribbon is beautiful such gorgeous colours and lots of layers to compliment the finished Mini Clipboard and a great blog hop x

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.