Pink and Brown Ribbon Challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon’s Ramblings

Standard

Bonnie has an awesome new challenge posted at Really Reasonable Ribbon’s Ramblings. Pink and Brown Ribbon is the theme this time around…so you know I’m all in : ) Here is my inspiration project:

IMG_1949-001Pink, brown, ribbon, lace, birds, and glitter???? Oh yes I did!!! This is one of my favorite Birthday cards since it has most of my favorite things incorporated.

IMG_1950-001

This pretty little bow was created using Ivory Satin Ribbon. I’ve also added the Brown Diamond and grosgrain. Topped off with a few sweet vintage buttons.

So are you asking yourself “Hey…how do I join in on this fabulous challenge???” Well it’s easy peasy….just whip up an awesome pink and brown project……click this link to hop over to the Pink and Brown Challenge….and follow the simple rules…and voila….you are in : )

I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative: ) G

3 responses »

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.