Bingo Baby Vintage Card

Standard

Well…we had lot’s of fun creating projects and catching up with our Peeps last night for Movie Night at the shop.  Thankfully I have project squirreled away to share this morning…since my projects from yesterday are for a super special post coming up soon. Does that have you on the edge of your seat??? LOL

In the meantime….here is shabby vintage baby card.

IMG_1905-002 I had a good time layering up these pretty patterned papers with the sweet baby vintage image.  It’s also got some of my favorite Burlap from Really Reasonable Ribbon. The bow is Pink Seam Binding topped off with Baker’s Twine in Cotton Candy. Last but not least is a vintagy button.  I covered a chipboard heart button in some of the patterned paper check….inked it well and added it over a few floral banner pieces. Or are they bunting pieces? I’m never quite sure lol. Anyhoo… I finished off my card with fabric topped brads….just because they matched.

IMG_1906-002Love this bow : ) This card is available here.

I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

4 responses »

  1. Lots of elements in this one I really like. Great Job! Some new mommy will be happy to receive this… its a keeper.

Leave a Reply

