Gift Bag & Tags with Artisan Style From Graphic 45

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Well…seems I have last track of what day it is and I was supposed to post this yesterday : ( I’m going to blame it on the Mother’s Day festivities….that seems legit right? Anyhoo…I created a really sweet little gift bag & tags with Artisan Style from Graphic 45. I really have to tell you how much I love this paper line!!! And I had just the right embellies to really give my project a ton of detail. I know it’s supposed to be a gift bag…but I’m keeping it for myself lol….I’ll just add some pictures to the tags and call it a gift to me : )

Artisan Style Gift Box with Tags 1 Artisan Style Gift Box with Tags 2 Artisan Style Gift Box with Tags 3 Artisan Style Gift Box with Tags 4 Artisan Style Gift Box with Tags 5 Artisan Style Gift Box with Tags 6 Artisan Style Gift Box with Tags 7 Artisan Style Gift Box with Tags 8 Artisan Style Gift Box with Tags 9Supplies List….

Graphic 45 Artisan Style~This Old House
Graphic 45 Artisan Style~Artisan Style
Graphic 45 Artisan Style~Ephemera Cards
Graphic 45 Artisan Style~Decorative Chipboards
Graphic 45 Artisan Style~Tags and Pockets
Graphic 45 Artisan Style~Stickers
Graphic 45 Artisan Style~Journaling Chipboard
Graphic 45 Artisan Style~Decorative Flourish
Graphic 45 Staples~Shabby Chic Ornate Keys
Petaloo Flowers~Charcoal Grey Botanica Blooms x 4
Petaloo Flowers Forget me Nots x 16 Black
Really Reasonable Ribbon
Tim Holtz Distress Ink~Black Soot
Metal Charms

Okay that’s all for me…wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

6 responses »

  1. I just came from Graphic 45’s website and thought this was a tutorial.
    I guess in my old age I can safely say I don’t understand when you click on a link you may or may not get what your looking for. But I am happy I came cause you are a true artist, your work is not only amazingly awesome its inspiring.
    Thank you for sharing, now off to put on a pot of coffee cause
    I think I may be here a while.
    Thank you, have a blessed day !
    Dianne M.
    San Antonio, TX

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.