Bless Your Little Heart Wall Hanging with Crafty Secrets and RRR

Standard

Well hey there Paper Peeps. I hope all the Moms out there enjoyed their special day yesterday! I had a little work to get done but had some time to relax and spend with my family and had a lovely take out dinner..with lots of leftovers..so I won’t have to cook tomorrow either. Yay me.I’m dropping in this morning to share a sweet little Bless You Heart Wall Hanging I created with My fav Pink Chevron Twill and Pink Burlap String from Really Reasonable Ribbon and papers and vintage images from Crafty Secrets.

Bless You Little Heart Wall Hanging 1Bless You Little Heart Wall Hanging 4Bless You Little Heart Wall Hanging 3Bless You Little Heart Wall Hanging 5Bless You Little Heart Wall Hanging 2Bless You Little Heart Wall Hanging 6Supplies from Crafty Secrets…. Pastel Paper Pad, Little Blessing Creative Scraps, Birds of Happiness Stamp Set, Ruler Image from Creating with Vintage Typography, Heart Shaped Ivory Chipboard.

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

5 responses »

  1. I so enjoy your project and this is just lovely. I’ve tried to add flowers to my projects, but they never look beautiful like yours.

Leave a Reply

