August Blog Hopping with Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Happy blog hop day Paper Peeps. You know I just love when the teamies and I get to share our projects we created with the Ribbon Club assortment. So much inspiration in 1 day….what’s not to love?

10308279_717292838322738_8108547784177054821_nThis Colors of Autumn Collection is filled with warm rich colors just right for Fall projects.

auglge_2014You should be coming to me from the Really Reasonable Ribbon Blog. You want to start at the beginning so you won’t miss out on any of the awesomeness! I’ve created some homespun country greeting cards:

IMG_3781IMG_3784The next stop in the hop is the lovely and talented Carolyn….she is gonna knock your socks off with her fabulous project. Don’t forget to the the teamies a little love for sharing their projects!

Okay that’s all for me…wishing you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

25 responses »

  1. These cards are lovely it is nice to see the Fall colors coming and this months ribbon pack is yummy and you showed it off well!

  2. What a nice pair of cards you crafted to share with us hoppers/shoppers. I love the tiny house on the second card. I really like your style!

  3. What vintage feel I get from looking at these deeply textured cards. I love the feeling! I wonder what it might be like to be able to reach for almost any ribbon I would like, and use it on a card…..droooooling.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.