Mother Goose Card with Snapguide Tutorial for Graphic 45

Standard

Well hello there Paper Peeps!  This is a very fabulous morning for me because I’m sharing a great tutorial on a sweet baby card I created with Graphic 45 Mother Goose.  Also it’s my first Snapguide tutorial. and I love how it turned out! The card and the tutorial : ) I’m trying to add the snapguide without the help of my trusty Hunky Tech Hubby…wish me luck!

Card Tutorial Snapguide

 

Graphic 45 Mother Goose – Little Boy Blue

Graphic 45 Mother Goose – Twinkle Little Star

Graphic 45 Mother Goose – Nursery Rhymes

Graphic 45 Mother Goose – Story Time

Graphic 45 Mother Goose –  Cardstock Stickers

Graphic 45 Mother Goose – Chipboard 2

Black Cardstock

Mulberry Flowers

Really Reasonable Ribbon

Tim Holtz Distress Ink Gathered Twig

Tim Holtz Mini Clips

Forever in Time Felt Doily

 Okay that’s all for me. I’m wishing you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

2 responses »

  1. Ginny, Thanks so much for sharing. The card is beautiful and I hope you do more tutorials on Snapguide so that we can make these projects with you.

Leave a Reply

