Twas the Night Before Christmas Layout with Graphic 45

Standard

Hello there Paper Peeps. I’m so pleased to get to share a layout I created with Twas the Night Before Christmas for Graphic 45.  I’ve been patiently waiting to get to share as I made this project for the paper show in Atlanta.  What fun to get to play with this awesome new collection and have my layout in the Graphic 45 display!

Twas The Night Before Christmas 1This paper collection is just so beautiful. It’s very traditional with a whimsical spin. It’s full of beautiful patterns, large images perfect for us fussy cutters, and journal cards so you can add your favorite holiday memories.

Twas The Night Before Christmas 2I used some shabby glittered roses and painted chipboard accents. There’s a little lace here from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

Twas The Night Before Christmas 3I layered the large Santa over more of the chipboard and fussy cut snowflakes.

Twas The Night Before Christmas 4I just love how the tags and sentiments look all layered up with trimmed clocks, holly and snowflakes.

The tree in the picture is the one we put up in our front room. It’s nearly 10 ft tall…so it’s quite a challenge for me to decorate as I am a shorty at only 5’1 lol.

Supplies I used to create this layout:

Twas the Night Before Christmas Happy Holly-Day

Twas the Night before Christmas Merry Mistletoe

Twas the Night before Christmas Ho Ho Ho

Twas the Night Before Christmas Jolly Old Elf

Twas the Night Before Christmas Long Winter’s Nap

Twas the Night Before Christmas Up on the Housetops

Twas the Night Before Christmas Twas the Night Before Christmas

Dusty Attic Chipboard

Tim Holtz Metal Clips

Tim Holtz Gathered Twigs Distress Ink

Zva Creative Pearl Accents

Tim Holtz Diamond Stickles

Really Reasonable Ribbon Lace

Vintage Buttons

Dimensional Flowers

Parchment Paper

That’s all for me….off to the shop now. I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : )G

5 responses »

  1. You really made this beautiful paper shine! I love all the glittery white accents, and the lamp posts, ornaments and flowers are soooooo pretty. The fussy cut details are delightful. You have magic in your fingers, girlie!

Leave a Reply

