Family is Love Card With Crafty Secrets

Standard

Good Morning Paper Peeps! I thought we were in the homestretch for Spring…but when I stepped out on the porch this morning imagine my shock to see it’s snowing again…oh noooo. Well here is a little Spring inspiration on my Family is Love Card with Crafty Secrets.

Family Is Love Crafty Secrets Card 1Family Is Love Crafty Secrets Card 2Family Is Love Crafty Secrets Card 3Family Is Love Crafty Secrets Card 4Family Is Love Crafty Secrets Card 5Family Is Love Crafty Secrets Card 6

I used these fabulous paper pretties from Crafty Secrets

Digital Butterfly Fairy Printable Paper, Digital Chicken Farm Printable Paper, CD1 Creating with Vintage Patterns, Family Post Card Kit

Other Supplies…

Light Blue Chevron Striped Twill Ribbon and Light Blue Burlap String and Mulberry Flowers from Really Reasonable Ribbon. Fiskars edge punch, Tim Holtz Distress Ink~Gathered Twigs, Dusty Attick Chipboard and vintage button.

Okay that’s all for me….I’ll just be in my studio hiding from the snow if anyone needs me lol….wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

6 responses »

  1. I love your nicely rounded bow loops and can’t seem to get them with ribbon such as you used here. Do you know of a tutorial for a bow like this or could you tell me how you do it? I have been subscribed to Crafty Secrets for years and was never inspired to use any of their digital items until I started following you and saw your beautiful cards using digitals, etc. Quite an inspiration!

  2. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR FAMILY LOVE CARD. WISH I HAD MADE IT, AND COULD MAIL IT TO MY MOTHER, WHO IS SICK. SHE HAD 7 KIDS AND NEEDS A REAL PICK-ME-UP NOW!!

  3. Beautiful creation of the real feeling of “home” in your card today. You’re always an inspiration for we who make cards and albums.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.