Friends Frames and Holidays

Standard

I got to spend a lovely afternoon playing paper at the shop with my dear friend Lisa. She was whipping up a Halloween banner and I was creating some Christmas goodies. So I guess we’re a shop for all seasons lol. The perfect end to my day was a lovely chat with my new friend Jeanne Marie from Florida, the creative world is a small world after all!

wound up with two  chipboard holiday decorations..one vintage and one retro : )

IMG_2301IMG_2302IMG_2303IMG_2304IMG_2305IMG_2308IMG_2308-001IMG_2309IMG_2310IMG_2307All the trims I used were from Really Reasonable Ribbon. Red Gingham, Red Wrinkle Ribbon, Ivory Wrinkle Ribbon, Red Burlap, Lace.

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day filled with friends and creativity : ) G

4 responses »

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.