Anything Goes Challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Hey there Peeps! It’s time again for another fun challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon..and guess what makes it even more funner? Polly’s Paper Studio is sponsoring a fab-u-lous prize.

prize graphic

I am super excited that the amazingly talented designers have created project with the digital collage sheets for this challenge and they have completely blown me away! What talent these ladies have…..and they make me look goooood!

Here is my project…..

Perfect Nest Greeting Card Handmade 1Perfect Nest Greeting Card Handmade 2Perfect Nest Greeting Card Handmade 3Perfect Nest Greeting Card Handmade 4Perfect Nest Greeting Card Handmade 5

Really Reasonable Ribbon~ Champagne Chevron Stripped Twill, Antique Gold Burlap String, Frances White Crocheted Lace, and Earth Toned Cottage Rose.

Gypsy Soul Laser Cuts~Words & Phrases 2

Crafter’s Companion~Chantilly Lace Stamping Frame Die

From Polly’s Paper Studio I’m using the Post Card Nests Digital Collage Sheet.

il_570xN.556570521_do07

I think this would make a lovely Spring Banner too…..hmmmm maybe I have my project figured out for today!!!

Now it’s your turn to create an Anything Goes project and link up with us at Really Reasonable Ribbon to play along.  You don’t have to use a digi from Polly’s to be eligible to win the prize. Please stop by the RRR post to get all the info on this special event.

Now for a shoutout to my crafty peeps on the design team….

Nancy, My BOLB Kathy, Karen, Jennifer, Bonnie, Leslie, Amber, Cherry.

I’ll be dropping by later to leave them some love and thank them for sharing their talents to play with Polly’s Paper Studio Digital Collage Sheets.  I hope you will too!

That’s all for me today. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

4 responses »

  1. Another beautiful card! Isn’t it convenient that I have so many of your products to choose from & I just happened to buy the Irish collage sheets last week? Guess I better get going!

  2. Hi Ginny! Thanks for letting us play with your sweet images. I absolutely LOVE your project. Aren’t those Petaloo Sugared Berries the sweetest things ever? I absolutely adore them (espeically the soft pink ones – they carry them at CropStop). Your creation is divine! Have a blessed week.
    Karen

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.