Butterfly Birthday Greeting Card

Standard

Hey there! I hope all my crafty Peeps are having an awesome week! It’s just about to wind down and I’m pretty excited about the Super Bowl on Sunday. I love football…and footabll related snacks!  So I’m just dropping in to share a pretty Butterfly Birthday Greeting Card I created for Crafter’s Companion. I colored the stamped butterfly image to match the flowers and ribbon.

butterfly birthday card 1butterfly birthday card 2butterfly birthday card 3butterfly birthday card 4butterfly birthday card 5

~Crafter’s Companion Supplies~

Spectrum Noir Markers BT 1-4-5 & True Black
Momento Ink~Tuxedo Black
Shimmering Cardstock~Coastal Pearl
Stamp -It Dreamer~Once In a Lifetime
Sheena March Stamp~Floral & Butterflies
Bebunni Floral Stamps~Bunches Of Love

~Reasonable Ribbon Supplies~

Turquoise Chevron Striped Twill & Ivory Burlap String

Okay that’s all for me thanks a bunch for stopping in to see my Butterfly Birthday Greeting Card. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative.

3 responses »

  1. That butterfly grabbed my eyes the second I opened this email! Beautiful! I’m so glad I decided to join your site. Your cards are so beautiful! Thanks for sharing your talents. Much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

