Really Retro Birthday Cards

Standard

Hello there Paper Peeps and happy Sunday to you all!  I haven’t been posting much lately….but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been a busy little girl creating lot’s of paper pretties. This morning I’m popping in to share some super fun Really Retro Birthday Cards~

IMG_3512-001IMG_3513IMG_3516IMG_3515IMG_3514I used pieces from my Really Retro Birthday Creativity Kit….some cardstock….and embellies from my stash to create these cards. I’ve got lots of extra pieces so I can keep right on working.  I’m so excited because this is my first creativity kit that includes all the patterned papers with the images and bows…so you’ll have a perfectly coordinated set of supplies to finish your cards.

IMG_3511Look at all those fabby pieces!!!!   I’ve shared my cards as an example of the great projects you can create…but I encourage you to create designs that are uniquely you….after all…..it’s more fun to add your own personality right????

Okay Peeps….that’s all for me….I’m off to see what kind of trouble I can get into at home : ) Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be create : ) G

 

4 responses »

  1. I really liked all the cards, the way you put things together, I wouldn’t think of those things. Love all your work.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.