Patriotic Americana Banner

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps. I hope you are enjoying your holiday weekend!  As for us…we are heading down for another family fun day at Cedar Point….we are a roller coaster loving family.  Not a traditional way to spend a holiday…but it’s our tradition and I can’t wait to get there.

I’m dropping in to share the fun and festive holiday banner we are creating in class this week. This baby will be hanging on my mantle all summer!

IMG_3495I layered the patterned papers with Cricut cut letters, Stickled vintage images, handcrafted crepe fringe, die cuts, bows, fun dimensional bows and layered patriotic tags!

IMG_3496IMG_3497IMG_3498This is my favorite banner I’ve created so far!!!! We are gonna have a super fun time making this in class : ) If you’d like a kit to create a banner too…just hop on over to the Etsy Shop. This will be a fabulous addition to your favorite seasonal decor!

Wishing you all a happy and safe holiday : ) G

3 responses »

  1. U guys have a great time I will be in a different
    place all next week so I will miss u if u come in
    See u when I get back

  2. Your banner is lovely! All that red, white, and blue! Super LOVE! Hope you had a fun time with your family – I’m just getting to reading postings…but always love your style and flair!

Leave a Reply

