June Blog Hop with Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps! It’s time again for another Blog Hop with Really Reasonable Ribbon. Don’t you just love a hop???? So much great inspiration in one place!!!!!

10308279_717292838322738_8108547784177054821_nThe Design Team and I are sharing our projects that we created featuring the fabulous selection of ribbons in the Ladybugs and Butterflies June Ribbon Club Assortment.

ribbonclubjune2014lge_2014You should be coming to me from the Really Reasonable Ribbons Ramblings Blog. That’s the first stop in the hop…so make sure to start at the beginning….you don’t want to miss a single thing!

IMG_3561My project started with a purchased notebook. I covered it in layers of pretty patterned papers, vintage images, Really Reasonable Ribbons, and a fabulous flower made for me by my extra awesome friend Anna. This ribbon selection is so bright and cheerful and whimsical! I just love it…and it matches the Bohemian Bazaar Papers from Graphic 45!!!

IMG_3562This little notebook had lots of spirals on the binding so I could really load it up with the ribbon….after all….more is better right?

IMG_3563I used these ribbons for my binding…..

Okay…the next stop in the hop is the lovely and talented Carolyn.

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

23 responses »

  1. Lovely journal. I like the papers and all the wonderful ribbons you used on it. Thanks for sharing your inspiration with us.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.