July Blog Hopping with Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps! I hopping today with the fine folks at Really Reasonable Ribbon.   10308279_717292838322738_8108547784177054821_n

We are sharing the projects we created with the July Ribbon Club Pink and Purple Assortment. It’s pretty cute I must say.

Pink and PurpleYou should be coming to me from my very dear and lovely friend Gloria. If your’re just joining in..you want to go to the  RRR Blog to start at the beginning.

I created a fabby wall hanging. I’m pretty excited that G45 re-released Halloween in Wonderland and it’s never too early to start your seasonal holiday crafting.

Halloween in Wonderland Wall Hanging 1Halloween in Wonderland Wall Hanging 2Halloween in Wonderland Wall Hanging 3Halloween in Wonderland Wall Hanging 4Halloween in Wonderland Wall Hanging 5

Along with the coolio purples from the Ribbon Club Assortment I’m using gorgeous Petaloo flowers and Gypsy Soul Laser Cut Mirror. I’ve also tucked in a few Tropical Flourishes from Cheery Lynn Designs.

Your next stop in the hop is Judy!! Who is fabulous!!!!

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

18 responses »

  1. Wonderful embellishing & textures on this Alice Halloween creation.
    Have a Bee-utiful day!
    Melissa
    “Sunshine HoneyBee”

  2. Love, love, love this! So many gorgeous layers, ribbons, bows, papers, all of the wonderful texture! Did I say I love this?

  3. Just a stunning Halloween card. I like how you used the ribbons up in the corners of the card they look beautiful. Everything looks wonderful together. And of course I love the Graphic 45 paper you used. 😀

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.