January Blog Hopping with Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Hey there Peeps and welcome to another fun hop brought to you by the designers here at Really Reasonable Ribbon!

10308279_717292838322738_8108547784177054821_n

This time around we’re sharing the projects we created with the January Ribbon Club Assortment Sweetheart Mix. It really is sweet don’t you agree?

10764-sweetheart2bmixYou should be coming to me from my very dear friend Gloria. If you just joining in you’ll want to go to the RRR blog to start at the beginning.

I created a Valentine Pocket for the simple matter that I loved all the ribbons and wanted to use them all. The tags feature my Schoolhouse Vintage Valentine Digital Collage Images and they are a perfect match to the ribbon assortment.

valentine-pocket-with-tags-pollys-paper-studio-01valentine-pocket-with-tags-pollys-paper-studio-02valentine-pocket-with-tags-pollys-paper-studio-03valentine-pocket-with-tags-pollys-paper-studio-04valentine-pocket-with-tags-pollys-paper-studio-05

Polly’s Paper Studio Supplies~ Schoolhouse Vintage Valentine Digital Collage Sheet available for instant download so you can make a fabby Valentine project just like this one!

 

Okay That’s all for me….your next stop in the hop is the lovely and talented Judy.  Okay that’s all for me. Wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

21 responses »

  1. I’m finally ready to start working on Valentine’s day. Lovely projects! Those little girls remind me of the Campbell’s Soup kids…so cute!

  2. Oh I love, love, love this pocket card? It looks so vintage especially with the images you chose and thosee adorable bows. Well done!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.