Halloween Freebie Printable

Standard

I’m pretty excited this morning to be sharing my first freebie printable : ) I’ve whipped up a cute little image with an adorable witch! Of course it’s got vintage style and images from Graphic’s Fairy. I want to give a big thanks to Karen at Graphic’s Fairy for featuring another of my projects at Brag Monday. That’s 2 times in 3 weeks woot woot. She is so awesome.  Hope you love this fun and festive image as much as I do : ) Use it in your handmade cards, scrapbooking, tags, or any type of paper crafting.

5 x 7 fancy paris

I have to wait for the tech dept gets home to help me turn it into a downloadable jpeg….so for now you can just right click on it to save it to your files to print. This image is for personal use only. Not to be reproduced in a digital collage in whole or part or added to items that you intend to sell.

I’m hoping to find the time to add a new freebie every week. So stop back soon and see what other little goodie I’m sharing : )

I’m off to the shop to get ready for class tonight and to box up all the orders to ship.

I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

6 responses »

  1. Thank you very much! Karen is very kind to always have something cool for us to download at GF, and I’m sure I’m not the only one who appreciates the time she spends on our behalf. I love what you did with her image and thank you for making us this very cool tag! I just started following your blog a couple of weeks ago because I was so blown away by your artwork showcased on GF’s Brag Monday. You are very, very talented, and I can’t wait to see what you come up with next! Rock on!!

Leave a Reply

