Vintage 12 Days of Christmas Tag Collage

Standard

I’ve whipped up another collage sheet this week with some fabulous tags for the 12 days of Christmas.  They’re all in a vintage style and have adorable children on postal tags, holly, and fancy numbers. I can just see these strung all together and made into a festive banner for your mantle. Or for any type of paper crafting like cards, scrapbooking, or tags. Use them to label a handmade goody or as the perfect gift tag for a special gift.

Vintage 12 Days of Christmas Children Tags

They are available for instant dowload by clicking HERE.

I can’t wait to get to the shop and make something fabulous out of mine!!!! 

Last week I created this collage sheet:

Vintage Halloween Tags Digital Collage for Etsy 2013-006After I printed it I created this banner with it:

IMG_2394So you can see that one sheet of tags is enough to make a nice large project with!

I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : )G

2 responses »

  1. I wasn’t aware that we could incorporate graphic ferries for personal gain. Yea, I am excited over this because I can now use them in the art shows I attend. Thanks for the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

