Crafty Secrets Halloween Giveaway

Standard

I’m so excited about Halloween coming. One of the funnest times of year. And I’m not just talking about the candy lol. Although candy is good right???? So I’m having a little prize drawing giveaway. Candy for the paper people lol. 

IMG_2412

This super fun prize is a full sized sheet of Crafty Secrets Cotton Scraps vintage Halloween images! What fun to add to your cards, or tags, or scrapbooks.  They’re printed on canvas so it adds a fabulous texture and weight.

So how do you enter your name for a chance to win? Well it’s easy peasy.

1. Leave a comment on this post telling me what your favorite Halloween treat is.

2. Become a subscriber to pollyspaper.wordpress.com. Already a facebook follower? That’s awesome thank you!!!! But you still have to be a blog follower.

3. Let’s all play fair…and enter only 1 time per IP address. No entering doggies or babies or imaginary friends!

4. You can enter as  soon as you see this post until the 15th of October. I will announce the winner on the 16th.

Good luck to all who enter!!! It would be so awesome if you would send me a pic of the project you add these awesome images to : ) I love to get inspired by you.

I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

 

26 responses »

  1. My favorite Halloween treat is ….hmmm so many……apple cider, candy apples, those black and orange wrapped peanut butter candies – hated them as a kid – but love them now, the flavored tootsie rolls, pop corn balls but may very favorite treat is seeing all the fun Halloween decorations and cards!

  2. I love candied apples! Of course I love chocolate too, but my kids are grown so I don’t have any treat bags to raid anymore! Love what you are doing with the digital images!

  3. My favorite thing about Halloween is baking my special cookie pops. I only make them once a year and everyone I give them to look forward to getting one giant cookie pop. They start anticipating them days before the 31st.

  4. My Favorite Halloween treat is pulling out all of my plastic tubs of full of wonderful things to decorate my house for my very favorite time of year. I keep telling myself that I need to thin it out, but everything is near and dear to my heart, so I just can’t do it!

  5. Keeping most candy out of the house (for my chocoholic sake) is the norm around here till Halloween. Then all bets are off. We buy lots of the “good” stuff including one of my favorites…
    Butterfingers. I try to put fewer of those in the candy basket for Trick or Treaters!!!

  6. My favorite Halloween treat is passing out treats! Passing out candy treats to children of all ages (as long as they have attempted to dress in some form of costume) is such a joy. Little comments you can make to put a smile on trick-or-treater’s face, the little thank yous you receive in return, that’s my favorite treat.

  7. It’s always a treat spending time with my favorite paper peep Ginny 😉 I’d have to say Reese’s peanut cups are my favorite, frozen of course!

  8. Sounds fantastic! I am a huge Crafty Secrets fan, and am a bit disappointed they are moving more things to digital and are not producing most of their products anymore.

  9. Reeses Peanut Butter cups….nothing else makes up for it! Love you blog and am already a follower! Thanks for the opportunity to win these!

Leave a Reply

