Blog Hopping with Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Oh happy day my Peeps! It’s time again for another fun hop with Really Reasonable Ribbon!

10308279_717292838322738_8108547784177054821_nThis time we’re featuring the project we created using the October Ribbon Club Assortment Crazy For Christmas. Which I am…just sayin.11179949_972873822764637_4369924077050522778_n

You should be coming to me from my sweet friend Gloria. If you’re just starting….go to the Reasonable Ribbon Blog to begin the hop so you won’t miss out on any of the awesome projects.

I created a tag….with loads of layers or patterned papers, vintage image, flowers and of course Really Reasonable Ribbon trims.

Joy to the World Tag Ornament 1

Joy to the World Tag Ornament 2

Joy to the World Tag Ornament 3

Joy to the World Tag Ornament 4

Joy to the World Tag Ornament 5Now you all know where to hop next…my girl Amber who is delightful and sweet and adorable!!!

Okay that’s all for me….hope you enjoy the hop. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

19 responses »

  1. oh my goodness, I can hear Jingle Bells playing in the background as I gaze upon this lovely creation! 🙂 so many pretty things to look at! the RRR blog hops are always so fun and filled with lots of inspiration!

    I love how you put the snowman in the oval frame. really draws in the eye.

  2. There is just soooo much to love here! First, the way you built the tag “upside down” is absolutely brilliant! Then you added in that gorgeous wreath, flowers, ribbon and tinsel….and wow! It’s just sparkles! The layers are fabby….all of it is fabby!

  3. LOVE the “icey” flowers and all those spectacular ribbon & trim embellishments!!! You always design such ultra creative projects 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.