Halloween Greeting Wall Hanging

Standard

Hey there Peeps!  Well I admit I cannot stop making Halloween projects. I tried…really I did….I was unsuccessful.  So I’m sharing a Halloween Greetings Wall Hanging that I created using a new digital image that I cooked up last night. Layered over patterned papers and all my usually embellies….it’s spooky and beautiful. Fit for traditional or shabby chic decor.

Halloween Greeting Wall Hanging 1

Halloween Greeting Wall Hanging 2

Halloween Greeting Wall Hanging 3

Halloween Greeting Wall Hanging 4

Halloween Greeting Wall Hanging 5

Really Reasonable Ribbon Trims~ Black and White Houndstooth, Spider Webs on Black Satin, Black Burlap String, Black Netting, White Magnolias, Black Open Roses, White Sweetheart Blossoms.

Okay that’s all for me. I’m back to work on more Halloweenies.  After a bowl of soup that is….it’s really starting to feel like Fall and I’m all about the soup! Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

