May Blog Hop with Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

10308279_717292838322738_8108547784177054821_n

Hooray for May Paper Peeps…..it means warmer weather and getting ready for the summer holidays. We are sharing our projects that we created with the May Ribbon Club Assortment ( which is fabulous!)

ribbonclubmaylge_2014Sooooo let’s get hopping! You should be coming to me from my very dear friend Gloria : ) If you’re just getting started please click HERE so you wont miss out on any of the awesomeness.

For my project I choose to make a patriotic card:

IMG_3343IMG_3344I made this super fabulous bow with the May Ribbon Club Assortment.  You are gonna love this versatile ribbon selection Bonnie has expertly coordinated! I’ll be shocked if there’s even a tiny scrap of mine left lol.

Okay that’s it for me….the next stop in the hop is Carolyn. I hope you leave a little love for all the team for sharing their very inspiring projects!!! I know I will be : ) Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

20 responses »

  1. Ooooh! Love that bow, Ginny! So gorgeous. And I have a thing for rosettes…..and tickets…and layers…so basically this card makes me swoon. I love the patriotic theme…so bold and masculine!

  2. I adore this Ginny! If I didn’t know better, I’d think this was patriotic wall art rather than a card–I wanna frame it and hang it up to display it’s so lovely!

  3. Help, I need graduation ideas!

    I visited your shop with my friend, Marsy, from Chelsea……about two years ago. We used to live in Chelsea and I subbed a lot in the Dexter schools at that time. I now live in Colorado. Thanks Pat Forrester

    Sent from my iPad

  4. Thank you for sharing your project with us. I love making cards, it is my craft of choice. Love your card.

  5. This is a wow card I love all the layering and the ribbon you chose is fab I agree with you that this is an assortment that will be all use up!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.