Mother’s Day Card (2) with Botanical Tea from Graphic 45

Standard


Hey there Paper Peeps. I know I promised to post this card I created for my MIL yesterday…..but I got distracted by the Halloween paper lol.  So without further ado….Botanical Tea Mother’s Day Card (2)

IMG_3375IMG_3377IMG_3378

Supplies I used to create this card:

All patterned papers from Graphic 45:

Botanical Tea

Herbal Infusion

Field of  Flowers

Love Notes

Tags from Tags and Pockets Die Cuts

Brown Plaid Ribbon from Really Reasonable Ribbon

Fancy Frames Cricut Cartridge

Picket Fence Distress Stain

Frayed Burlap Distress Ink

Martha Stewart Fine Clear Glitter

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

3 responses »

  1. I’ve been scrolling around, and am so happy I found your blog via the Craft Hoarders challenge (which I’ve also just discovered – just in time for the latest challenge!).
    Alison x

Leave a Reply

