New Challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps…..we’ve got a great Patriotic and Ribbon Challenge starting this morning at Really Reasonable Ribbon. I am all over that!!! I created a fun little wall hanging to add to my seasonal decor: )  

IMG_3347I added the Center Stitch Burlap in red to create a couple of fabby bows and to make a loop to hand it with. For the fun vintage image I printed out my Patriotic Americana Vintage Image collage sheet and layered the image with fun patterned papers and fun embellishments.

vintage americana collage sheetI used an image from the sheet to create the card from my last post too:

IMG_3343Okay now it’s your turn to create a project with a Patriotic theme ….and don’t forget the ribbon! Then you can add your link to play along in the challenge!

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

 

6 responses »

  1. I just love both of these cards. Ginny do you use a tool to get your bows to always turn out great? Also, what is your trick to always having your 1/8th boards be perfect. Thanks

Leave a Reply

