Blog Hop with Really Reasonable Ribbon Halloween Cards

Standard

Hey there friends and crafty peeps! Time again for another fun hop with the crew at Really Reasonable Ribbon.

We’re sharing the projects we created with the September Ribbon Club Halloween Assortment.

You should be coming to me from the Really Reasonable Ribbon Blog. If you’re just joining in you’ll want to head over there to start at the beginning.

I had loads of fun with this collection.

Your next stop in the hop is my sweet friend Gloria.

~Polly’s Paper Studio~ Shop

~Really Reasonable Ribbon~ September Ribbon Club Halloween Assortment, White Magnolia, Ivory Burlap String

Wishing everyone a happy and productive day : ) G

6 responses »

  1. Oh my word! These are all just gorgeous!! I don’t know which one I love most! lol The big flowers with the ribbons are just perfect. So much detail to love in every one.

  2. You’ve been one busy paper artist!! Just look at all these spooky boo cuties!! I really like the use of stark black ribbon on Halloween cards, but all the other traditional colors work boo-tifully, too. Such colorful ribbon fun!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.