Celebrate Greeting Card for Amazing Paper Grace Dies

Standard

Hello there friends and Crafty peeps. Dropping in today to share a card I created for Amazing Paper Grace using the  Venice Lace DieBlessed Greeting Card Polly's Paper Studio 02

Let me just tell you how amazing this die is! The square shape is perfect for 6 x 6 cards….which you all know is my favorite to make.

Blessed Greeting Card Polly's Paper Studio 03

I especially love that there’s some areas that are not as intricate so they show up well even on patterned papers.

Blessed Greeting Card Polly's Paper Studio 01

I was able to use the smaller pieces to layer under the sentiment. It’s a great way to fill in around a smaller focal point.

Blessed Greeting Card Polly's Paper Studio 04

I’ve selected a variety of flowers and layered them with twine and leaves for a nice arrangement.

Blessed Greeting Card Polly's Paper Studio 05

Last but not least a pretty lilac bow and some metal charms.

~Amazing Paper Grace~ Venise Lace Die

Wishing everyone a happy and productive day : ) G

3 responses »

  1. The pretty card is beautifully designed, Ginny. I like that smaller color piece beneath the word, definitely pulls my eyes to the center of the card. I’m heading over to check out this set of dies. Thanks for using all these purples…always makes a card more dramatic!! We;re heading for some mid-west summer weather…a week of 90s! Thinking of you going camping beside that cool lake. Happy end of summer!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.