Retro Tags with Crafty Secrets

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Still workin away on Christmasy projects. Hard to believe it’s only 3 weeks away.  Today I’m sharing some retro inspired tags…they are tooo fun.

Retro Tags Set 1 Retro Tags Set 2 Retro Tags Set 3 Retro Tags Set 4 Retro Tags Set 5I’m using the Creating with Retro Christmas CD from Crafty Secrets. Snowflake on Red Satin Trim and Ivory Burlap String and Sweetheart Blossoms from Really Reasonable Ribbon and a whole kit and kaboodle of jazzy little retro inspired embellishments like tinsel trim, felt candies, printed clothespins, painted bells and snowflakes.

Okay that’s all for me if you need me I’ll be kitting all day lol..thank goodness for netflix to keep me company! Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

2 responses »

  1. As much as I appreciate all your lovely Christmas projects, I remain devoted to the traditional Christmas colors of red, green and white. LOVE these tags! I’d use them as ornaments, too. Just beautiful!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.