Easter Greeting Card

Standard

Hey there friends and crafty peeps! I may be buried in snow here in the frozen north but my thoughts are turning to spring!

I’m having lots of fun stamping and coloring. And since we’re stuck inside I have a lot of time to do that lol. I’m using stamps from Hello Bluebird and markers from Spectrum Noir.

I’ve arranged these images on layers of die cuts to create a scene card. This girl and her bunny friend have a beautiful clear sky and rolling hills. Like at our house….but with a foot less snow lol.

Beautiful trims and flowers are the perfect finishing touches and coordinate perfectly with the pattern papers in the background.

~Polly’s Paper Studio~ Easter Greeting Card

~Really Reasonable Ribbon~ Stitched Satin Ribbon Lime Juice, Chrysanthemums, Rose Buds.

Wishing everyone a happy and productive day : ) G

One response »

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.