Party Pug Card to Wish Anna A Happy Birthday : )

Standard

Well hey there Paper Peeps! I just dropping in this evening to wish my very dear friend Anna a super fantabulous awesometacular Birthday! I created a special card for her…that involved a little sneaky pre-planning….and she was none the wiser when I brought my camera into the shop a few weeks ago to “Get pics of sweet Holly Hocks…our Tuesday night mascot for the blog”  but little did she know I was getting pics for a very special card for her!

IMG_3600-001Holly Hocks is the cutest party pug ever! I gave her a festive little hat..and a subway art styled sentiment. The ribbon is Swiss Dot’s on Apple Green Satin. I layered on a Chevron Stripe in Celery from Really Reasonable Ribbon and topped it off with some green roses ( Anna’s favorite color.)

Okay…that’s all for me….wishing you all ( especially Anna) a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

3 responses »

  1. This is truly a card I will keep forever and always in a place I will see it every day. Not only was it made by my dear friend, Ginny, but it also has my sweet canine companion on the front.. Yes I was surprised. An awesome card made by my most awesome friend.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.