St Patrick’s Day Banner

Standard

Hey there friends and crafty peeps! Ginny here just dropping in to share a fun and festive banner I created with the St Patrick’s Day Greeting Dollar Download from my very own shop.

Oh how I love all these layers! And that sweet little cherub is just the cutest.

I finished off the banner with a combination of ready made and made by me flowers layered with die cut foliage, loopy twine bows, and shimmery gold netting. The banner is strung on perfectly coordinating ribbon and bows topped with vintagy buttons.

Please join me for a tutorial on this banner….

~Polly’s Paper Studio~ St Patrick’s Day Greeting Dollar Download

~Really Reasonable Ribbon~ Kiwi Green Tafetta Ribbon, Ivory Burlap String, White Magnolias, Gold Flower Stamens.

Wishing everyone a happy and productive day : ) G

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.