As the Crow Flies

Standard

There is so much Halloween going in in my shop right now friends and I just want to share it all!!! This card is one of my favorites.

As the Crow Flies Halloween Greeting CArd Polly's Paper Studio Handmade 01

I really love plaid. I mean like a lot. Really. I will plaid anything that stands still.

As the Crow Flies Halloween Greeting CArd Polly's Paper Studio Handmade 02

This crow is just so cool. It’s layered over a vintagy clock which for some reason made me think of the expression Time Flies. Isn’t funny that phrases stick in your head?

As the Crow Flies Halloween Greeting CArd Polly's Paper Studio Handmade 03

There’s Petaloo flowers here along with handcrafted paper flowers, and even one I created with metal.

As the Crow Flies Halloween Greeting CArd Polly's Paper Studio Handmade 04

These die cut feathers really fill in the arrangement and give it height….it also looks pretty cool right? They’re layered over a spiderweb and netting.

As the Crow Flies Halloween Greeting CArd Polly's Paper Studio Handmade 05

Sequins and bling add detail…and a little sparkle.

As the Crow Flies Halloween Greeting CArd Polly's Paper Studio Handmade 06

So many layers here….and I love them all!

As the Crow Flies Halloween Greeting Card at Polly’s on Etsy.

Really Reasonable Ribbon~ Plaid Ribbon Black

OKay that’s all for me. Wishing everyone a happy and productive day : ) G

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

