Let It Snow Greeting Card

Standard

Well hello all you fabulous ribbon Peeps! It’s the first of the month and you know how excited I get to share my first project with the new Ribbon Club Assortment.

This October Ribbon Club Christmas Assortment has super traditional colors and a bit of a playful side with the little trees and packages.

Let It Snow Christmas Greeting Card

Even with the traditional colors I’m going a bit rouge and just pulling the red and lace out so I can accent this retro inspired card.

Lace layered over ribbon makes such a fabby poofy bow.

I’ve pulled the light aqua from the patterned papers into the flower selection and added a bit of sparkly accent and a little red clip.

The inside of the card is finished in matching papers : )

To dress up this cheeky little snow peep I added coordinating sequins and a vintage button.

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing everyone a happy and productive day : ) G

2 responses »

  1. Love your colour palette 🎨 I wish I could combine colours like you. Oh wait, I can…with your kits. 😂. Have a great day Ginny. Happy October.

  2. That red paper clip is a nice little touch on this card. I’m beginning to really appreciate turquoise, red white and black grouped together. I’ve seen this combination for Valentine’s Day, now on your delightful card. Nice! Love that plaid paper. Well done!

Leave a Reply

