Vintage Halloween Creativity Kit and Projects

Standard

Well hello there Paper Peeps. I’m so excited this morning to share that I’ve prepared the Vintage Halloween Creativity Kit for 2017. This has turned out to be our most requested kit of the year! I can’t hardly blame you…I love Halloween too.  Okay you know the drill…I share all the projects I created with the kit and a few bits and pieces from my stash as well as cardstock because I love a kit as much as anyone and I love to get out all the paper pretties and push the pieces around to see what I can whip up.

Bingo Halloween Wall Hanging

Bingo Halloween Wall Hanging POlly's Paper Studio 01

Halloween House Tag

Halloween House Tag Polly's Paper Studio 01

Jolly Halloween Greeting Card

Jolly Halloween Greeting Card Polly's Paper Studio 01

Halloween Greetings Card

Halloween Greetings Card Polly's Paper Studio 01

Halloween Bingo Cat Greetings Card

Halloween Bingo Cat Greeting Card Polly's Paper Studio 02

Vintage Halloween Shadow Box

Vintage Halloween Shadow Box Wall Hanging Polly's Paper Studio 01

Boo Halloween Greeting Card

Boo Halloween Greeting Card Polly's Paper Studio 01

I’ve got enough images and paper and embellies left to create 1 more full sized project.

Here’s a link to the kit so you can check out all the fabby supplies..Vintage Halloween Greeting Card 2017.

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing everyone a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

2 responses »

  1. Oh all the colors, gets me so excited for my favorite time of the year! Each one is darling. You always use such cute embellishments 🙂 So talented!!

Leave a Reply

