Pirate Graduation Card

Standard

Hey Peeps! We’re starting a new Anything Goes with Ribbon or Trim Challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon.

Okay. I’m just gonna say it. This may be the coolest graduation card ever. At the least it’s the coolest one I have ever made. This card was gifted to an awesome young man who is a friend of our youngest Son and a fellow Boy Scout. We are super proud of him. He has a very bright future I’m sure  : ) Well done Zachery!!!

Pirate Graduation Card Polly's Paper Studio 01

Did I mention it’s a shaker? And did I mention that I die cut and embossed those stars with a shiny silver finish? That’s how you an tell how much I like this young man.

Pirate Graduation Card Polly's Paper Studio 02

I wanted the Pirate P to be inside the shaker…but I didn’t want it to get turned over or stuck in a carner so it’s secured in place with fishing line.

Pirate Graduation Card Polly's Paper Studio 03

That’s one cool dude! we really have great school colors. Easy to find and work with and photograph.

Really Reasonable Ribbon~Black Houndstooth Ribbon

Now it’s your turn to create an Anything Goes project and link up with us to play along.

Wishing all of you a happy and productive day : ) G

One response »

Leave a Reply

