Retro Christmas in July Deluxe Creativity Kit and Projects

Standard

HoHoHo Peeps! Yes I’m sharing more fun and festive Christmas in July projects. And this time a Creativity Kit. Because I am obsessed with kits. I just love to open the package and sort out all the fabulous paper pretties and embellies. Of course I took one for myself because I’m a cheeky little elf lol. See what I did there?  Okay too much holiday humor. I put myself in the mindset of CAS cards this time and didn’t go overboard with all the extras on the finished projects. In fact…this time I only added cardstock to what was already included in the kit. So you could make these cards too…just as they are shown. Quick to create and easy to mail. And I was able to get 10 A2 sized cards from this kit. Naturally I added paper doilies, colorful clips, star shaped sequins, twine , and flowers to the kit so you can play with them too.

Retro Christmas Deluxe Creativity Kit 2017

Retro Christmas Deluxe Creativity Kit 2017 Polly's Paper Studio 03Retro Christmas Deluxe Creativity Kit 2017 Polly's Paper Studio 04Retro Christmas Deluxe Creativity Kit 2017 Polly's Paper Studio 05Retro Christmas Deluxe Creativity Kit 2017 Polly's Paper Studio 02

Of course you can go overboard and incorporate some jingle bells and snowflakes and chippies….but they look pretty great just as they are!

Check out this Retro Christmas Deluxe Creativity Kit 2017……

Retro Christmas Deluxe Creativity Kit 2017 Polly's Paper Studio 01

So. Many. Pieces.

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing everyone a happy and productive day : ) G

2 responses »

  1. WOW 😳 you out did yourself on this one Ginny. I just put in my order and can’t wait to get it. Love ❤️ it!

Leave a Reply

