Beautiful Bees Creativity Kit 2017 and Projects

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Whose ready for a fabulous new Creativity Kit. I am. I am . I am.  I do so love to make up a kit then treat myself to one so I can get my craft on. This time it’s a Bee theme….so I’m even more happy.  Andddd to make it even more funner I’ve added kraft and black paper doilies, Bakers twine, wooden clothespins, a large Graphic 45 Staples tag, and a super fun coin envelope.Here’s a look at the projects I was able to complete with this Beautiful Bees Creativity Kit 2017…..

Bee Ticket All Occasion Greeting Card

Bee Ticket All Occasion Greeting Card Polly's Paper Studio 01

Vintage Bee Wall Hanging

Vintage Bee Wall Hanging Home Decor Polly's Paper Studio 02

Bee Hive Greeting Card

Bee Hive Greeting Card All Occasion Polly's Paper Studio 01

Bee Kind Mixed Media Arch Topped Tag

Bee Kind Mixed Media Arch Top Tag Polly's Paper Studio 01

Vintage Bee Greeting Card

Vintage Bee Greeting Card All Occasion Polly's Paper Studio 04

Bees and Blooms Greeting Card

Bees and Blooms Greeting Card All Occasion Polly's Paper Studio 01

Buzz Bee Greeting Card

Buzz Bee Greeting Card All Occason Polly's Paper Studio 02

Bee Happy House Tag

Bee Happy House Tag Polly's Paper Studio 04

I am so in love with this kit!!!! I have just a little bitty bit of papers left over so I can make a tag or two.   If you want to check out this kit and get a detailed list of what’s inside hop on over to the shop….Beautiful Bees Creativity kit 2017.

Some additional items used to created these projects…..

Gypsy Soul Laser Cuts~Honeycomb & Bees Small, Triptych Arch Top, Fern Fronds, Scribble Frame Dragonfly.

Really Reasonable Ribbon~ Gold Steampunk Gears, Burlap String Ivory & Black, Chevron Striped Twill Champagne,  Chevron Striped Twill Black, Center Stitch Center Lemon.

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing everyone a happy and productive day : ) G

3 responses »

  1. When will you be listing the new kit? I couldn”t find it at your shop? Ina Good

    From: Polly’s Paper Studio To: inajrabbit@yahoo.com Sent: Friday, June 16, 2017 7:31 AM Subject: [New post] Beautiful Bees Creativity Kit 2017 and Projects #yiv6256282323 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv6256282323 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv6256282323 a.yiv6256282323primaryactionlink:link, #yiv6256282323 a.yiv6256282323primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv6256282323 a.yiv6256282323primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv6256282323 a.yiv6256282323primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv6256282323 WordPress.com | pollyspaper posted: “Hey there Peeps! Whose ready for a fabulous new Creativity Kit. I am. I am . I am.  I do so love to make up a kit then treat myself to one so I can get my craft on. This time it’s a Bee theme….so I’m even more happy.  Andddd to make it even more funner ” | |

  2. Love every one of your bee cards…so creative! Aside from Halloween, I’m not a fan of black on cards. Bees are the exception…black is perfect. Your first card is the one to draw my attention…love the Queen bee crowns! Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

