CAS Butterfly Greeting Card Set

Standard

Hey Peeps. Well I’m going CAS today. I know..it surprised me to. When I got my supplies out to create cards all the fun little images and die cuts just fell into place and I thought why not? Everything doesn’t need to have flowers and chippies and embellies. Sometimes you just need a quick card that’s good for any occasion that can be mailed in a regular sized envelope right?

 

I had a fun time mixing some vintagy patterns of paper with some that were just a bit edgy and on trend. Layers of die cuts, RRR trims, and simple pearly accents create loads of detail.

Diamond Satin Ivory.

Plaid Ribbon Apple Green.

Seam Binding Melon.

Wishing everyone a happy and productive day : ) G

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

