Birds of a Feather Variety Cards & Crafts Creativity Kit and Projects

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Well I’ve found a way to hide from the last of the cold winter weather.  I’ve been hunkered down in my shop creating a fabulous kit that gets me in the mood for spring. I do love birds of all kinds so this kit is for our feathered friends and fellow bird aficionados. I really needed a good selection of sentiments too so I can easily whip up cards for all occasions. I had lots of fun creating cards with the kit….and even 2 tags……because that’s what I do…there are no rules here! Here are the projects…..

Birds of a Feather Creativity Kit 2017 02

Birds of a Feather Creativity Kit 2017 03

Birds of a Feather Creativity Kit 2017 04

Birds of a Feather Creativity Kit 2017 05

So that’s 6 full sized cards and 2 large tags with this kit and few items from my stash like cardstock and flowers and chippies. Wanna get a look at all the great supplies in the kit? Well just hop on over to the shop and check it out…

Birds of a Feather Variety Cards & Crafts Creativity Kit from Polly’s on Etsy

Finished cards and tags are also available HERE.

Additional supplies from….

Really Reasonable Ribbon

Petaloo

Gypsy Soul Laser Cut Chipboard

Cheery Lynn Designs

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing all of you a happy and productive day : ) G

2 responses »

  1. Eye candy in abundance!! These projects are all so beautiful. My eyes are drawn to that first card…the background floral paper is so ’50s…love it! Your use of black on the birthday card was a real surprise to me. I’m beginning to appreciate the fact that black doesn’t always bring on somber meaning…this card is lovely. Thanks for posting all these projects…very inspiring.

Leave a Reply

