Beautiful Clock All Occasion Greeting Card

Standard

Hey there Peeps!  So you know how when you have elements of a project come together just right?  Don’t you love when that happens?  When I created this project I was inspired by the clock chipboard embellishment. I checked out some digis from my shop and low and behold the clock image with the gorgeous vintage rose fit perfectly. I mean it was like meant to be!!!

With the chipboard and image picked out I gathered flowers with the same peachy pink tones and fairly neutral background papers.

I’ve just been working on a major reorganization of my shop and I just cleaned up all the ribbons so I knew right away that I had this shade.

Since the layout turned out to be a bit bottoms heavy I added some metal keys, another flower and leaf, and twine to anchor it with a vintage button.

Beautiful Clock All Occasion Greeting Card at Polly’s on Etsy

Additional chippies add texture as well as embossing the center section.

 

Really Reasonable Ribbon Supplies~  Ivory Burlap String, Diamond Satin Light Coral.

Gyspy Soul Laser Cuts~ Scribble Frame Dragonfly, Alarm Clock Frame Ups, Honeycomb & Bees Medium.

Petaloo~ Mini Mix Teastained Spice, Burlap BirdsNest Flower x 3, Darjeeling Hydrangeas
Spice.

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

One response »

Leave a Reply

