St Patrick’s Projects and Deluxe Creativity Kit

Standard

It turns out I go through kit withdrawal. I just want to sit down with a pack of bits and bobs that all coordinate and get my craft on.  I get so happy matching up the papers and images then pushing the embellishments around until the find they’re perfect spot.   I got to play with the new St Patrick’s Deluxe Creativity Kit yesterday and this morning.  I got in the zone and channeled my inner Irish Lass and created quite a few lovely little projects.

Irish Bingo House Tag….

irish-bingo-house-tag-holiday-home-decor-pollys-paper-studio-01

Irish Shaker Card….

irish-shaker-card-st-patricks-day-holiday-home-decor-pollys-paper-studio-01

Irish Lass Greeting Card….

irish-lass-greeting-card-pollys-paper-studio-01

Irish Ladd Greeting Card

irish-ladd-tag-st-patricks-day-greeting-card-holiday-home-decor-pollys-paper-studio-01

St Patty Tag…

st-patty-tag-holiday-home-decor-pollys-paper-studio-01

Lucky Irish Greeting Card….

lucky-irish-greeting-card-pollys-paper-studio-01

I created all these project with the kit and some bits and pieces from the scrap and salvage box. Want more good news????  Crepe paper fringe is in the kit!!! What??????  Yes I’m pretty excited about it. And I’ve also included lots of fun embellies.  I think I might take another kit and make myself a banner to hang on my mantle.

Want to snag a kit so you can create some festive Irish themed projects?

St Patrick’s Deluxe Creativity Kit on Etsy.

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

 

 

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

