It’s The Little Things In Life Greeting Card

Standard

Hey there Peeps!  I mentioned yesterday that I ordered some new paper and I was so excited to create something with it right away.  I seriously have the patience of a 5 year old.  It arrived late in the day Thursday and I had already started another project so it sat in the box overnight boooo.  But hooray yesterday was a new day to play with the Flora No.1 Collection and I love it sooo much!

It’s the Little Things Greeting Card

its-the-little-things-greeting-card-all-occasion-pollys-paper-studio-01OmgoshOmgoshOmgosh. These are my new fav colors.

its-the-little-things-greeting-card-all-occasion-pollys-paper-studio-02And it’s got such a sweet sentiment : )

its-the-little-things-greeting-card-all-occasion-pollys-paper-studio-04I found some gorgeous flowers in my stash to match.

its-the-little-things-greeting-card-all-occasion-pollys-paper-studio-05And a sweet metal heart charm.  There are a few sequins here also because sequins make everything better  : )

its-the-little-things-greeting-card-all-occasion-pollys-paper-studio-03

This paper collection is from Carta Bella and I love it so much : )  Maybe today I will sneak down to the shop and create another project with it. Even though I’m supposed to be working on Saint Patrick’s kits.

It’s The Little Things Greeting Card on Etsy

Petaloo~Botanica Collection – Floral Embellishments – Vintage Velvet Minis – White , Botanica Collection – Floral Embellishments – Minis – Coral , Botanica Collection – Floral Embellishments – Blooms – Coral.

Carta Bella~ Flora No.1

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

 

5 responses »

  1. OH, Ginny, this is just soooooo beautimous!!!! My eyes hang on every stunning detail and gaze upon this tiny masterpiece with pure awe and delight!!! You are SO very inspiring to me. In more ways than one. 🙂 Thanks for sharing this beauty today!!! I love it!!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

