Deluxe Retro Valentine Creativity Kit

Standard

Hey there my Peeps! Hope your 2017 is off to a fantastic start . We’ve just gotten back for our holiday break to the beach and although I am not a fan of the cold…I am a huge fan of getting back to my shop to create Valentine projects.  Of course I whipped up a new holiday kit with loads of pretty patterned papers and images and bows….but I said to myself “hey self…wouldn’t it be way more funner to add flowers and tinsel and die cuts and banners and embossed panels and gold cord???”  So I did!!!!  And I was right…it was more fun : )  I’ve got 4 projects done so far and 2 more blocked out on the table just waiting to be glued together.

Retro Valentine Deluxe Creativity Kit

retro-valentine-deluxe-creativity-kit-2017-3

Oh how I love hearts and flowers on a retro valentine!!!!

retro-valentine-deluxe-creativity-kit-2017-4

So far I have a Valentine House Tag, a full sized card, a large Heart Shaped Tag, and a super adorable Wall Hanging. You’ll have to wait to see the other 2 as I have something special planned for them : )

So here is the kit…..and like I said…it has loads of fun add ons for your projects…..too much to even fit in one picture : )

retro-valentine-deluxe-creativity-kit-2017-5

Okay so that’s the new Retro Valentine Deluxe Creativity Kit……I had so much fun creating with it and I know you will too!!!

That’s all for me. Wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

 

One response »

  1. Ginny, of course I ordered my kits – OMG these are so cute – can’t wait to get them and be creative. You are such an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

