Chandelier Wall Hanging

Standard

Hey there Peeps. Ginny here to share that I needed a little break from Christmas projects. Which is so odd as I am allll about Christmas.  I know I’ll be back to feeling merry and bright tomorrow…..but for today I’d like to share a vintgy and just a little bit glam wall hanging.

Chandelier and Flowers Wall Hanging

I’ve got many altered chipboard elements here along with ribbon trim and flowers.

I’m utilizing the flowers to help build depth and give a nice sturdy base to adhere the chandelier chippie to.

I’ve added some pretty little rose embellies to finish off the bows instead of my usual buttons…it’s a nice upgrade I think : )

The base for this wall hanging is a square policy envelope that I filled with many layers of 110 lb cardstock for sturdiness. There’s a generous length of the ribbon to hang…but it tucks discreetly in back to display on shelf.

Chandelier and Flowers Wall Hanging on Etsy

Petaloo Flowers ~ Anenome
Really Reasonable ribbon Supplies~ Black Plaid Ribbon, Resin Rosettes.

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing all of you a happy and productive day : )

Leave a Reply

