Making Memories Tag

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Hope your Thursday is off to a great start. Mine is because I get to share this fun tag I created with the new paper I received in my totally awesome DT box from BoBunny.   When I tell you I super love the new collections…it is no joke! So many great new patterns I am swooning.  So I’ve made 2 projects already and this Making Memories Tag is the first one I’m sharing….

making_memories_tag_pollys_paper_studio_kiss_the_cook_bobunny_01making_memories_tag_pollys_paper_studio_kiss_the_cook_bobunny_02making_memories_tag_pollys_paper_studio_kiss_the_cook_bobunny_03making_memories_tag_pollys_paper_studio_kiss_the_cook_bobunny_04making_memories_tag_pollys_paper_studio_kiss_the_cook_bobunny_05

I can totally see this hanging in a retro or vintage inspired kitchen : )  It’s so bright and cheery and full of yummy layers of papers and altered metal and pins and pretty flowers.

 

BoBunny Supplies~ Kiss The Cook  (trust me ..you need this!!!)

Really Reasonable Ribbon Supplies~  Robin Egg Satin with Stitched Center,  Sheer Cherry Red.

Cheery Lynn Designs Supplies~ English Tea Party Doily, Flourish #14.

Petaloo Flowers~ Darjeeling Dahlias- Teastained Teals

Polly’s Paper Studio~ Making Memories Tag

Okay that’s all for me…..wishing all of you a happy and productive day : ) G

 

One response »

  1. I’ve only recently come to enjoy joining red and turquoise together…wonder what took me so long?!?! Beautiful tag! Love those cherries! Well done!

Leave a Reply

